Governance Attendance



Trust Board	21/10/24	09-Dec
Mr John Vickers, Chair	Υ	Υ
Miss Heather Morris, Vice Chair, Chair of Audit and Risk	Y	Y
Mr Brian Cookson, Chair of Finance	Υ	Υ
Mr Alex Yip	Υ	Υ
Mrs Maxine Rowley	N	Υ
Mr David Watson	Υ	Υ
Mrs Karen Geddes	Υ	Υ
Mr David McVean	Υ	Υ
Mr Ashley Innis	Y	Y
Mrs Jane Jones	Y	Y

Finance Committee	16-Sep	14/10/2024	02/12/2024
Mr Brian Cookson, Chair of Finance	Y	Υ	Υ
Mr David McVean	Υ	Υ	Υ
Mrs Maxine Rowley	N	N	Υ
Mr David Watson	Υ	N	N
In attendance: John Vickers	N	Υ	Υ

Audit & Risk Committee	01-Oct	27-Nov
Miss Heather Morris, Chair of Audit and Risk	Υ	Υ
Ms Jane Hansoume (External Challenge Partner)	Ν	
Mr Ashley Innis	Υ	Υ
Mr David McVean	Υ	Υ
Mr Alex Yip	Υ	Υ

School Improvement Scrutiny Committee	30-Sep	25-Nov
Mr John Vickers, Chair	Υ	Υ
Ms Jane Jones	Y	Υ
Mr Alex Yip	Y	Υ
Mr David Watson	Υ	Υ



Pay Committee	03-Dec
Ashley Innis	Υ
Heather Morris	Υ
John Vickers	
David Watson	

Workforce Committee	11-Nov
Brian Cookson	Υ
Karen Geddes	Υ
Heather Morris	N
Maxine Rowley	Y

Local Governance Committees

Secondary Hub Committee	School	Nov-24
Andrew Marshall	Nether Stowe School	Υ
Andrew Wood	The Arthur Terry School	N - Absent
Catherine Foster	Stockland Green School	N - Apologies
Colin Bridle	Nether Stowe School	N - Absent
David Camps	The Arthur Terry School Anna Seward Primary	Υ
Deirdre Duignan - Staff	NA	NA
Helen Meeson	The Coleshill School	N - Absent
lan Smith-Childs - Staff	NA	Υ
Jane Jones	West Coventry Academy	Υ
John Vickers - Chair of Committee	NA	Υ
Kraig Gaynor	John Willmott School	Υ
Lee Farmer	The Coleshill School	
Levain Preston	The Royal Sutton School	N - Absent
Marie George - Staff	NA	Υ
Martin Slevin	West Coventry Academy	Υ
Michael Peters	Stockland Green School	N - Absent
Michele Palmer	West Coventry Academy	N - Apologies
Nicky Perkins	Curdworth Primary The Coleshill School	N - Absent
Sue Bailey - Co Chair of Committee - Staff	NA	NA
Stephanie Parker	The Royal Sutton School	N - Absent
Sultana Nooristani	Stockland Green School	N - Absent



Primary North Hub Committee	Base School	14/11/2024
Andrew Nolan	Greysbrooke Primary School	
Heather Morris - Chair of Committee	NA	
Helen Hastilow - Staff	NA	
Joanne Swinton	Greysbrooke Primary School	
Mike Talbot	Scotch Orchard Primary School	Jata not yet available
Nicola Scott	Scotch Orchard Primary School	yet av
Rachelle Trueman	St Michaels CofE (C) Primary School	ta not
Susie Roberts	St Chad's CofE Primary School	Da
Reverend Abbie Walsh	St Chad's CofE Primary School	
David Camps	The Arthur Terry School Anna Seward Primary School	
Kate Codd	St Chad's CofE Primary School	

Primary North Hub Committee	Base School	
Debbie Smith	Slade Primary School	Υ
Jenny Maskell - Staff	NA	Υ
Ashley Innis - Trustee	NA	Υ
Lucia Puricelli	Slade Primary School	N - Absent
Mandy Gill	Mere Green Primary School	N - Absent
Paul Holley	Osborne Primary School	N - Absent
Rona Gorton	Osborne Primary School	N - Absent
Sam Baldwin	Mere Green Primary School	N - Absent
Teresa Boddington	Mere Green Primary School	Y





Primary Central Hub Committee	Base School	14/11/2024
Anna Howe	Hill West Primary School	N - Absent
Eve Smith	Coton Green Primary School	N - Absent
Hannah Roman	Hill West Primary School	Υ
Jane Jones - Trustee	Dunstall Park	Y
Julie Nichols	Two Gates Community Primary School	N- Apologies
Laura Heeley	Curdworth Primary School	N - Absent
Lisa Smithson	Curdworth Primary School	Y
Sally McKeown	Coton Green Primary School	Υ
Suzie Norton - Staff	NA	Υ
Gareth Astle	Coton Green Primary School	N - Absent
Gill Jones	Hill West Primary School	Υ
Nicky Perkins	Curdworth Primary The Coleshill School	N - Absent
Sue Watts	Two Gates Community Primary School	N - Absent

Vulnerable Children Advocate Committee	Base School	13/11/2023
Adam Cannon	Coton Green Primary School	N - Absent
Athea Ford	Dunstall Park Primary	Υ
Deirdre Duignan - Staff	NA	NA
Ernest Addo Boateng	Slade Primary School	Υ
Helen Smart	St Chad's CofE Primary School	Υ
Jane Meade	Nether Stowe School	Υ
Jeannie Brooks	Stockland Green School	Υ
Julia Davenport	Osborne Primary School	N - Absent
Kate Heeley	Scotch Orchard Primary School	Υ
Levain Preston	Royal Sutton School	Υ
Lisa Nelson - Chair of Committee (Staff)	NA	Υ
Lori Harvey	St Chad's CofE Primary School	Υ
Matthew Spencer	Two Gates Primary	Υ
Matthew Walker	Hill West Primary School	N - Absent
Mike Blinko	The Coleshill School	N - Absent
Rebecca Rose	Anna Seward Primary	Υ
Reverend Noel Phillips	Curdworth Primary School	N -Absent
Seraphina Leigh	Royal Sutton School	N - Absent

